Rebooting my YouTube channel

My brother and I have a YouTube channel called Freak Shack Entertainment. We’ve posted a few videos to it over the past year, but we are looking to do more. So, we’ve decided to re-brand it this week and prepare to upload new content probably in January.

Our channel was focused on just our lives, but now we’ve decided to get into the gaming field on YouTube. We’ll still post other stuff on there, but we want to primarily post us playing video games.

We’ll probably upload us playing games for the Xbox One, PC, Super Nintendo, and Xbox 360.

Here’s some of the new graphics I made for the channel. They’re mostly temporary until I get my new computers and download my good programs again.

Author: Chase Charaba

Hello there! I'm Chase, an ambitious, aspiring young novelist and YouTuber who hopes to get a novel published one day. I'm also trying to produce the highest quality YouTube videos by constantly learning new ways to film and edit. I've been involved in journalism for 5 years, including 1 year as co-editor of a national award-winning high school newsmagazine and 1 year as the co-editor of an award-winning college newspaper. I write mainly epic/high fantasy, but I also mess around with science fiction, horror, and realistic fiction.

Leave a Reply

