My vinyl collection

I started buying vinyl last year, and my collection as grown considerably. I have only bought a few, but I was handed down a bunch of oldies, which were owned by my great grandparents. This is my vinyl collection so far.

  • Black Oak Arkansas – Black Oak Arkansas (1971)
  • Curley Williams and his Georgia Peach Pickers – 78 RPM single (1946)
  • Stan James and the Valley Boys – 78 RPM single (unknown date)
  • Ray Price – Born to Lose (1967)
  • Ray Price – Burning Memories (1964)
  • Stonewall Jackson – Thoughts of a Lonely Man (1968)
  • Stonewall Jackson – I Pawned My Past Today (1969)
  • Stonewall Jackson – Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (1969)
  • Stonewall Jackson – Greatest Hits (1965)
  • Jim Reeves – Good N Country (1964)
  • Charley Pride – Amazing Love (1973)
  • Charley Pride – Songs of Love By Charley Pride (1973)
  • Charley Pride – There’s A Little Bit of Hank in Me (1980)
  • Charley Pride – The Incomparable (1972)
  • Charley Pride – Country (1966)
  • Charley Pride – The Best of Charley Pride Vol. II (1972)
  • Charley Pride – Songs of Pride…Charley That Is (1968)
  • Charley Pride – Charley Pride’s 10th Album (1970)
  • Charley Pride – Pride of America (1974)
  • Marty Robbins – The Drifter (1966)
  • Dean Martin – Everybody Loves Somebody (1964)
  • Beer Barrel Polka Party (1974)
  • Bing Crosby – Merry Christmas (1955)
  • Boxcar Willie – King of the Road (1980)
  • Mel Tillis – Mel Tillis (1973)
  • Doug Kershaw – Spanish Moss (1970)
  • Johnny Rodriquez – Introducing (1973)
  • Johnny Rodriquez – All I Ever Meant To Do Was Sing (1973)
  • Johnny Rodriquez – My Third Album (1974)
  • Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin II (1969)
  • Aerosmith – Permanent Vacation (1987)
  • Rainbow – Long Live Rock n Roll (1978)
  • KISS – Rock and Roll Over (1976)
  • Foreigner – (1981)
  • Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band – Nine Tonight (1981)
  • Cinderella – Long Cold Winter (1988)
  • AC/DC – ’74 Jailbreak (1984)
  • Blondie – Eat to the Beat (1979)
  • Def Leppard – On Through the Night (1980)

IMG_7800

Author: Chase Charaba

Hello there! I'm Chase, an ambitious, aspiring young novelist and YouTuber who hopes to get a novel published one day. I'm also trying to produce the highest quality YouTube videos by constantly learning new ways to film and edit. I've been involved in journalism for 5 years, including 1 year as co-editor of a national award-winning high school newsmagazine and 1 year as the co-editor of an award-winning college newspaper. I write mainly epic/high fantasy, but I also mess around with science fiction, horror, and realistic fiction.

Leave a Reply

